CI
Cigna Corporation (CI)CI · Spouse
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗TD
Toronto Dominion Bank (TD)TD · Spouse
$50,001 - $100,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 4 ↗TD
Toronto Dominion Bank (TD)TD · Owner not specified
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 4 ↗AAllsp VT SmCpGrw Cl2Spouse
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 1 ↗AAllspring Spectrum Growth CL CSpouse
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 1 ↗AAllspring Spectrum Moderate Growth CL CSpouse
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 1 ↗AAm Cent VP Intl CL IIOwner not specified
NoneReported year-end value
Source · p. 1 ↗ACalamos Market Neutral Income CL IOwner not specified
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗ACalvert Bond Instl CLJoint
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗ACol VP Disc Core Cl3Spouse
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗ACol VP Divnd Opp Cl3Spouse
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗ACol VP GlblStInc Cl3Spouse
NoneReported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗ACol VP Hgh Yld Bd CL3Owner not specified
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗ACol VP Intmd Bnd Cl3Spouse
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗ACol VP MidCap Gr Cl3Spouse
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗ACol VP Ovrseas Core 3Spouse
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗AColumbia Convertible Securities Instl CLJoint
NoneReported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗AColumbia Convertible Securities Instl CLOwner not specified
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗AColumbia Global Value Instl CLJoint
NoneReported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗AColumbia Seligman Technology & Information Instl CLSpouse
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗AColumbia Strategic Income Instl CLSpouse
NoneReported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗ACTIVP LoomisSylsGr C1Owner not specified
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗AFid VIP MidCap CL2Owner not specified
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 3 ↗AFidelity Advisor Growth Opptys CL IJoint
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 3 ↗AFidelity Advisor Strategic Income CL IOwner not specified
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 3 ↗AFidelity Advisor Total Bond CL ISpouse
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 3 ↗AFranklin Small Cap Growth Advisor CLOwner not specified
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 3 ↗AGoldman Sachs GQG Partners Intl Opptys Investor CLSpouse
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 3 ↗AGoldman Sachs GQG Partners Intl Opptys Investor CLJoint
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 3 ↗AIShares Core S&P 500 ETFJoint
$50,001 - $100,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 3 ↗AIShares Core S&P Small Cap ETFSpouse
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 3 ↗AIShares Core S&P Small Cap ETFJoint
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 3 ↗AMFS Diversified Income CL ASpouse
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 4 ↗AMFS Emerging Markets Debt CL 1Spouse
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 4 ↗AMFS Intl Intrinsic Value CL IOwner not specified
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 4 ↗ANeuberger Berman Large Cap Value InstlOwner not specified
$50,001 - $100,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 4 ↗AValue Line Asset Alloc Instl CLOwner not specified
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 4 ↗AWanger USAOwner not specified
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 4 ↗