AA
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL)AAPL · Owner not specified
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 1 ↗CS
Cisco Systems, Inc. (CSCO)CSCO · Owner not specified
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 1 ↗GE
GE HealthCare Technologies Inc. - Common Stock (GEHC)GEHC · Owner not specified
$1 - $1,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 1 ↗GE
GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV)GEV · Owner not specified
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 1 ↗GE
General Electric Company (GE)GE · Owner not specified
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 1 ↗NV
NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA)NVDA · Owner not specified
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 1 ↗TP
Tapestry, Inc. (TPR)TPR · Owner not specified
$250,001 - $500,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 1 ↗VO
Vanguard S&P 500 ETF (VOO)VOO · Owner not specified
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 1 ↗AAllspring AssetOwner not specified · Merrill Lynch IRA
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗AAmer Funds AmcapOwner not specified · Merrill Lynch IRA
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗AAmer Funds WashingtonOwner not specified · Merrill Lynch IRA
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗AAmerican Euro PacificOwner not specified · Merrill Lynch IRA
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗AAmerican Growth FundOwner not specified · Merrill Lynch IRA
$50,001 - $100,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗AAmerican Investment Co.Owner not specified · Merrill Lynch IRA
$50,001 - $100,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗AColumbia Large CapOwner not specified · Merrill Lynch IRA
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗AEaton Vance Income FundOwner not specified · Merrill Lynch IRA
$15,001 - $50,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗AWells Fargo AdvantageOwner not specified · Merrill Lynch IRA
$1,001 - $15,000Reported year-end value
Source · p. 2 ↗